Do you play computer games

I am wondering how many of us play computer games. These days i play Role playing games and strategy games. As my reactions are not up to fast paced shooter games. The games i play these days are Lord of the Rings online and Dragon Age Origins.

I would love to try other games like Diablo 3 or Elder scrolls but it gets boring playing solo.

Hi Albion😊
My brain/eyes don’t work fast enough to be able to enjoy computer games🙄 Maybe there are groups of players on Facebook etc that you could join🤔xB

not as much as I used to. as I work with computers all day as a support tech, I find myself playing game on my pc less and less

the only game I play on computer at the moment is World of Warcraft

I use to play games, but as a lot of you, my reflexes aren’t fast enough. I play the games on facebook and do puzzles. No timed games though, I am not speedy enough.

Crosswords, and occasional Suduko help keep my brain ticking over but anything that requires hand/eye co-ordination is out. Ball games these days are a recipe for disaster🙄xB

I typically play solo games myself but every now and then I’ll get into stuff like Madden and Overwatch. I am a huge fan of the whole Final Fantasy series. You could give Final Fantasy 14 a shot as that is an MMO. Initially that game seems to require a lot of reflexes but as you get better at memorizing the enemies moves it becomes more about timing than reflexes. Like any other MMO if you find the right guild you’ll meet some cool people.

I’m more into Diablo 3 - like others here I don’t have the reflexes needed for the FPS-type games.

Hi Albion and all,

I’m a bit late to this party!

Warning! Incoming wall of text!